3 Branches of U.S. Government


U.S. Senate – 100 members (2 from each state)
U.S. House of Rep – 435 members (varies by state, based on population)

President, Vice President and their cabinet (elected every 4 years)

The U.S. Supreme Court and Federal Courts (judges are appointed by the president, approved by the U.S. Senate and serve for life – until retirement or death.)

This entry was posted in Just for Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment...

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s